Sightseeing on Pensacola Beach

I’m lucky enough to live in sunny Florida. Even better than that, I live on the upper gulf coast, where the water is deep blue and emerald green and the beaches are white. Pensacola Beach is one of my favorite hangouts. I wrote an article about Sightseeing on Pensacola Beach on Associated Content. Tell me what you think of it! I’m always trying to improve my writing.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Sightseeing on Pensacola Beach”

  1. M.S Says:

    This reminds me of our holidays in USA last year. It made a difference having the freedom of a car, we hired one for three weeks, we saved quite a bit of time and convenience getting here and moving on. My partner and I are thinking of coming back.

Leave a Reply

